pranav93 Offline
New Edulixian

pranav93 Offline
New Edulixian

Likes Given: 1
Unisearch: Link
i screwed up big time
Hello,
My name is Pranav I am a graduate student in uta in my 4th semester doing mechanical engineering. I got an F in the very first semester which put me in petition from the first semester, but tried to regain good academic standing every semester and got A and missed a lot of A just by 1/2 marks and got B this time was my last petition and couldn't satisfy the conditions and my advisor said that my only option is to transfer to another university. I was wondering if you have any guidance for me in this subject.

05-19-2017 03:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
MSmaverick Offline
Administrator

MSmaverick Offline
Administrator

Likes Given: 3
RE: i screwed up big time
Hi pranav93

You need to tag seniors to get answered.

Silent_Killer
The_Observer
Edulix_Editor

Short bytes - Important guidelines in one line or less | Unisuggest | Profile evaluators

Reputation If my advice helped you, rep me.

UT Austin | UHMC | UTD | USF | CSU

Everyone has an opinion, but no one has a guarantee.
05-19-2017 06:48 AM
Silent_Killer Away
The Special One

Silent_Killer Away
The Special One

Likes Given: 4
I am sorry but i cannot offer a perspective here. Wait for EE sir or T_O to answer

SK
My Visa Interview ( Especially for People needing Motivation)
I will respond to profile evaluations as per my convenience

+1 Here, If I was helpful to you
05-19-2017 07:23 AM
The_Observer Away
Airport Layover Consultant

The_Observer Away
Airport Layover Consultant

Likes Given: 118
I'm afraid I can't help you with advice on how to continue in your current program. I can help with general transfer related queries.