Fall 2018| GRE-329(159V 170 Q)|MS|CS|8.33| BITS Pilani
kushagra1067 Offline
New Edulixian

kushagra1067 Offline
New Edulixian

Likes Given: 0
Unisearch: Link
Fall 2018| GRE-329(159V 170 Q)|MS|CS|8.33| BITS Pilani
Hi, I am a final year undergraduate student. I am planning to apply for MS in CS for fall 2018 .
Specialization in ML / AI

My profile:
College : BITS Pilani
Degree : B.E. Electronics and Communications
CGPA : 8.33
GRE : 329 (Q=170,V=159) AWA : 5
TOEFL: yet to give

Work Exp:
Internships:
Research internships at Indira Gandhi Center for Atomic Research (IGCAR) and IIT Bombay.

No papers published (1 under review in the field of ML/NLP)

Have done 2 projects in Deep Learning, 1 in Augmented Reality, 1 in NLP and 1 in ML.
I can get good recommendations from the HoD of CS dept, IITB prof and 2 profs at BITS.

Could someone suggest some universities in US and Canada for me where I might have a chance of getting an admit?
I have already filled the following 4 during GRE:

Stanford
CMU
GaTech
Rice
09-03-2017 08:10 PM
Find all posts by this user
Edulix_Editor Offline
Administrator

Edulix_Editor Offline
Administrator

Likes Given: 477
RE: Fall 2018| GRE-329(159V 170 Q)|MS|CS|8.33| BITS Pilani
Great GRE & GPA.

Final list should have 4 ranked; 4 moderate and 2 safe ones.

Will give you safe ones here.
Vanderbilt
SUNY Buffalo
RIT
UNCC

Will give you the moderate lists once you fill out your unisearch profile. I notice this is the third thread we have been asking. This is meant to help the next gen of applicants. Edulix is highly db driven and your data will help. I suppose you believe in that. Please help us help you and others......

cheers,

EE

[Evaluating Only PhD Profiles] || [Evaluation Guidelines] || [UniSuggest for initial list]
09-04-2017 10:36 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
kushagra1067 Offline
New Edulixian

kushagra1067 Offline
New Edulixian